top of page

The Sarah Bell
500 Club

So what is the "500 Club"?

Runners who have completed 500 kilometres in the Blackall100 events will be inducted into the "The Sarah Bell 500 Club". 

Your 500 kilometres can be a combination of the 100km, 50km, or 21km events, as long as you complete each race.  DNFs don't count.

We love to celebrate milestones at Run Queensland so all new inductees receive a special memento for their efforts.

"500 Club" Members


Andy Speakman

Chris Jacobson

David Elms

Meagan Brown

Sammy Brown

Stewy Grills





Jessica Schluter

Shona Stephenson

Steve Pemberton


Andrew Kwintowski

Andrew Walker

Charmaine Thompson

Chris Kane

Colin Robertson

Deanne Sinanovic

Jennifer Watterson

Kerry Prior

Kristen Vautin

Luke Pryor

Mark Davey

Mark Watterson

Sym Mercer

Tam Hales

Toni Sutherland

Wendy Fitzpatrick


Jo van Gorp

Melissa Bensted

Paul Jones

Pieter van Vuren

Tony Cathcart

Zane Edhouse


Gary Venz

Jessica Lee

Jody Fischer

Karl Forcey

Suzanne Wilson

Trisha Smith


Andrew Westwick

Drew Hills

Lauren Forcey

Leon Ryan

Paul Jackson

Tracey Patterson-Kane

Trevor Smith

bottom of page